Buy Online Tom Meighan - The Reckoning Deluxe Digital Album *product may differ to image displayed

Tom Meighan

The Reckoning Deluxe Digital Album


Fecha de lanzamiento: May 5, 2023

Exclusive to this store download of The Reckoning PLUS 6 bonus tracks including One And The Same, Standing Tall and a new acoustic version of Would You Mind.

Former Kasabian frontman Tom Meighan releases his much anticipated debut solo album The Reckoning.

Written by Tom Meighan, Gareth Young and Bnnan Infadel, the album was recorded in Cornwall and produced by Gareth Young.

The Reckoning features twelve tracks including the singles Everyone's Addicted To Something, Movin' On and Out Of This World and is released on Tom’s own label Destruct Records.

Rise 3:36 Bundle Only
Deep Dive 2:49 Bundle Only
Daytona Racing 2:45 Bundle Only
Shout It Out 4:05 Bundle Only
Don't Give In 3:24 Bundle Only
Scared 2:55 Bundle Only
Acrobat 2:42 Bundle Only
Thinking On Our Feet 3:45 Bundle Only
Better In The Dark 3:43 Bundle Only
Everyone's Addicted To Something 3:48 Bundle Only
Moving On 3:14 Bundle Only
The Reckoning 4:26 Bundle Only
One And The Same 3:52 Bundle Only
Would You Mind (Acoustic) 3:50 Bundle Only
Standing Tall 3:26 Bundle Only
Somethings About To Change 2:01 Bundle Only
Acrobat (Live) 3:00 Bundle Only
Don't Give In (Live) 3:33 Bundle Only